Send to PrinterContact Us Newark Ice Hockey Association
Public Skate Schedule
Saturday, August 19, 2017 through Sunday, September 3, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Customer
Sat, Aug 19, 2017
  2:00 PM 3:20 PM Public Skate
  7:00 PM 8:50 PM Public Skate
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
  2:00 PM 3:20 PM Public Skate
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
  7:00 PM 8:50 PM Public Skate
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
  2:00 PM 3:20 PM Public Skate
  7:00 PM 8:50 PM Public Skate
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
  2:00 PM 3:20 PM Public Skate
Fri, Sep 01, 2017
  7:00 PM 8:50 PM Public Skate
Sat, Sep 02, 2017
  2:00 PM 3:20 PM Public Skate
  7:00 PM 8:50 PM Public Skate
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
  2:00 PM 3:20 PM Public Skate


<
This is your source for scheduled Public Skating information and times
The schedule only shows those skate times listed under "Public Skate"
We do have Monday - Friday -Noon skate at 12pm-1:50pm
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 8/19/2017 5:01 AM