Send to PrinterEmail
Public Skating
Friday, February 16, 2018 through Thursday, May 17, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Location Notes
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Lakefield Arena FREE Sponsored by Regency Retirement, Lakefield
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
  12:00 PM 12:50 PM Public Skating Public Skating Lakefield Arena Sponsored by Lakefield Trail Committee
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
  1:00 PM 1:50 PM Public Skating Public Skating Ennismore Arena Sponsored by Ennismore Optimist Club
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
  10:00 AM 10:50 AM Parent and Tot Skating Parent and Tot Skating Ennismore Arena  
  12:00 PM 12:50 PM Public Skating Public Skating Ennismore Arena Sponsored by BEL Rotary
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Ennismore Arena Sponsored by: The Gardens of Peterborough Retirement Communities
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Public Skating Public Skating Lakefield Arena Sponsored by Selwyn Outreach Centre
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Lakefield Arena FREE Sponsored by Regency Retirement, Lakefield
  11:00 AM 11:50 AM Parent and Tot Skating Parent and Tot Skating Lakefield Arena  
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Lakefield Arena FREE Sponsored by Regency Retirement, Lakefield
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
  12:00 PM 12:50 PM Public Skating Public Skating Lakefield Arena Sponsored by Commercial Press
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
  1:00 PM 1:50 PM Public Skating Public Skating Ennismore Arena Sponsored by Shaun Milne Sign
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
  10:00 AM 10:50 AM Parent and Tot Skating Parent and Tot Skating Ennismore Arena  
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Ennismore Arena Sponsored by: The Gardens of Peterborough Retirement Communities
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Lakefield Arena FREE Sponsored by Regency Retirement, Lakefield
  11:00 AM 11:50 AM Parent and Tot Skating Parent and Tot Skating Lakefield Arena  
Fri, Mar 02, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Lakefield Arena FREE Sponsored by Regency Retirement, Lakefield
Sat, Mar 03, 2018
  12:00 PM 12:50 PM Public Skating Public Skating Lakefield Arena Sponsored by Henderson Recreation Equipment
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
  1:00 PM 1:50 PM Public Skating Public Skating Ennismore Arena Sponsored by Dr. John Lyne (Bridgenorth Dental)
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
  10:00 AM 10:50 AM Parent and Tot Skating Parent and Tot Skating Ennismore Arena  
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Ennismore Arena Sponsored by: The Gardens of Peterborough Retirement Communities
Tue, Mar 06, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Lakefield Arena FREE Sponsored by Regency Retirement, Lakefield
  11:00 AM 11:50 AM Parent and Tot Skating Parent and Tot Skating Lakefield Arena  
Fri, Mar 09, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Lakefield Arena FREE Sponsored by Regency Retirement, Lakefield
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
  12:00 PM 12:50 PM Public Skating Public Skating Lakefield Arena Sponsored by Savage Arms
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
  1:00 PM 1:50 PM Public Skating Public Skating Ennismore Arena Sponsored by Blue Imp
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
  10:00 AM 10:50 AM Parent and Tot Skating Parent and Tot Skating Ennismore Arena  
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Ennismore Arena Sponsored by: The Gardens of Peterborough Retirement Communities
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Lakefield Arena FREE Sponsored by Regency Retirement, Lakefield
  11:00 AM 11:50 AM Parent and Tot Skating Parent and Tot Skating Lakefield Arena  
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Lakefield Arena FREE Sponsored by Regency Retirement, Lakefield
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
  12:00 PM 12:50 PM Public Skating Public Skating Lakefield Arena Sponsored by: Village Inn
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
  1:00 PM 1:50 PM Public Skating Public Skating Ennismore Arena unsponsored
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
  10:00 AM 10:50 AM Parent and Tot Skating Parent and Tot Skating Ennismore Arena  
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Ennismore Arena Sponsored by: The Gardens of Peterborough Retirement Communities
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Lakefield Arena FREE Sponsored by Regency Retirement, Lakefield
  11:00 AM 11:50 AM Parent and Tot Skating Parent and Tot Skating Lakefield Arena  
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Lakefield Arena FREE Sponsored by Regency Retirement, Lakefield
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
  1:00 PM 1:50 PM Public Skating Public Skating Ennismore Arena unsponsored
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
  10:00 AM 10:50 AM Parent and Tot Skating Parent and Tot Skating Ennismore Arena  
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Ennismore Arena Sponsored by: The Gardens of Peterborough Retirement Communities
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Lakefield Arena FREE Sponsored by Regency Retirement, Lakefield
  11:00 AM 11:50 AM Parent and Tot Skating Parent and Tot Skating Lakefield Arena  
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Seniors Skating Seniors Skating Lakefield Arena FREE Sponsored by Regency Retirement, Lakefield


Public Skating for both Lakefield & Ennismore Arenas
Parent & Tot and Seniors Skating $2.00 per person
General Public Skating $2.00 per person unless sponsored by a local business
(The majority of public skate days are sponsored)
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 2/16/2018 3:53 PM